Search our shop

The Classic Sport Boot Unchanged Since It's introduction

Built for Minnesota Iron Miners, Perfect for any Adventure

Visit Red Wing Heritage NYC at 116 Franklin st NY, NY

independent - Ultimate Twill 3 ply cotton

Foundation - 12oz 100% cotton Canvas

Ranger short - rugged 8oz canvas

Free shipping on all orders over $100

Short or Long sleeve, 100% cotton indigo chambray

soft, comfortable,durable 100% cotton made in usa

heartland jacket - 120z state side canvas

Free shipping on all orders over $100


A1 The Shakes
Saxophone  Carrie-Anne Murphy
A2 Amplifiers 2:49
A3 Te Amo
Programmed By  Nicolas Vernhes
A4 Parallax 2:46
A5 Modern Aquatic Nightsongs 4:09
A6 Mona Lisa
Organ, Piano, Backing Vocals  Andrew VanWyngarden
B1 Praying Man
Bass Drum, Hihat  Paul McPherson
B2 Doldrums 4:35
B3 Angel Is Broken 4:58
B4 Terra Incognita 6:25
B5 Flagstaff 5:54
B6 Lightworks 3:56

Companies, etc.


  • Management  Martin Pike
  • Other [Grooming]  Kari Bauce
  • Photography By [Cover]  Mick Rock
  • Producer  Nicolas Vernhes (tracks: A1 to B3, B6)
  • Producer, Vocals, Drums, Percussion, Electric Bass, Guitar, Piano, Other [Harmonizer], Synthesizer, Sequencer, Electric Piano [Wurlitzer], Programmed By, Organ, Keyboards, Tape, Written-By  Bradford Cox
  • Production Manager [Photo]  Liz Vao
  • Recorded By  Bradford Cox (tracks: B4, B5)
  • Recorded By, Mixed By  Nicolas Vernhes


Includes a download coupon. Clear sticker on packaging. Album come in a printed sleeve with a photo can lyrics.

1 item left